Reviews for Drs. Delgado & Kuzmik P.C.

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Professional, efficient and Courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Staff was efficient & kind, Dr Kuzmik was thorough, explained things in an understandable way, and put me at ease. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Most professional experience possible from the moment i entered until I left (with one less tooth)! Dr. Delgado is a perfect mix of seriousness and personality. The staff was the best Ive encountered in a medical practice. I hope i never need an oral surgeon again but when inevitably do, i will go see Dr. Delgado for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Dr D has demonstrated the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

For years Drs Delgato and Kuzmik have been my families go-to doctors for major dental work. I reccomend them without hesitation to anyone seeking high quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

I was most happy with Dr. Delgardo. The office staff was pleasant. He was so kind and explained what he was doing every step of the procedure, and best of all, it was pain free! I have feared dentists all my life because my experiences have been painful. This doctor I will definitely recommend because I had an extraction and I left his office pain free. The experience was simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Delgado was awesome! I was so nervous throughout the process of getting a dental implant and Dr. Delgado made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Kuzmik and his staff did an excellent job removing my daughters wisdom teeth and we have absolutely no complaints. My daughter was surprised at how efficient they were, it was a much better experience for her than she had been anticipating. We highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Very kind from the start to the end of our consultation. As soon as he pronounced my name right, I was happy from the beginning. Was very good about answering questions and keeping me informed about what I wanted to know and it made me feel comfortable about any future visits. I loved him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Amazing practice. I’m super nervous about dental work and had to have an emergency tooth extraction. Dr. K and his staff got me scheduled immediately. Dr. K very calmly walked me through the procedure, and it was over in no time. Not only is he excellent, but his staff is as well. Top notch and highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

Dr. Kuzmik is the best. He explains every step of the procedure and what to expect. He is a great surgeon. The office staff is always courteous and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

Dr Delgado is the best. They are always on time. He is extremely gentle and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

They saw me quickly on an emergency basis for a badly broken tooth. They removed the tooth and inserted an implant with minimum time and pain. They followed up with me in the evening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

The staff were attentive and professional. Dr. Delgado made the double procedure smooth and painless. I would highly recommend this practice to all. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr Kuzmik and staff greeted me pleasantly and positively. This especially important to me as I have disabilities that could have made the visit complicated. If fact they had no problems, it went easily, and much quicker than I had anticipated. I especially liked Dr Kuzmik's keeping me informed at each level of the procedure. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I would not normally recommend the services but if you need a tooth extracted there is no better place to go. Dr. Delgado set me at ease immediately and before I knew it the procedure was over. I can’t say I am looking forward to getting my new implant, but I am confident that I will be getting the best Doc to do the job. Highest compliments also to the excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Came in for a consultation and had a great experience with the staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I was very pleased with Dr Delgado’s care. He was professional, courteous and easy to talk with concerning my condition. He was prompt and worked efficiently. I experienced no pain as promised. The office staff also provided me with the information I needed to recover. I have no hesitation to recommend this practice to anyone seeking the care of an oral surgeon. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado changed my life. I was always fearful to get work done on my mouth. His gentle care, compassion, and excellent surgical care allowed me to have a full mouth implant reconstruction. I can eat normally now and have a wonderful smile. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I travelled from overseas to have Dr. Delgado place my dental implants. Thanks to him and his wonderful staff everything turned out fantastic! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

After seeing many dentists and oral surgeons, I am very glad that I met Dr. Delgado and allowed him to do my complex oral surgery procedures. His kindness and his gentle care and compassion are second to none! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado relieved my clenching and facial pain with Botox injections. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado has placed all of my dental implants and taken out my children’s wisdom teeth. His gentle care and surgical skills are the best. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I live in New Jersey and have traveled to Virginia to have my implants placed my Dr. Delgado. If I need any oral surgery in the future I will continue to come down and have him treat me. He truly is the best. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado is amazing! He explained everything to me before performing my surgery and walked me through the whole procedure. His gently care and expert surgical care made my procedure easy and painless. Thank you Dr. Delgado! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I went in to have a painful tooth pulled. It was a smooth quick process. I had IV sedation and I am a hard stick, but the doctor was very patient and was able to get my IV in the first time without issue! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Great experience. Dr Kuzmik has a straightforward, yet personable approach to his patients. His office staff is top notch. Every detail is covered, every question answered and they do it all with a smile. As I have follow-up work needed, I plan to have it all done with Dr Kuzmik. I highly recommend this dentist and his office to anyone in need of an oral surgeon! It was a great experience. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

A wonderfully successful wisdom tooth removal! It was a smooth experience and Dr. Kuzmik called to check up on me that evening. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was almost doing a "play-by-play", which was comforting to me. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

This was my first time having a tooth pulled and it went very smoothly and Dr. Kuzmik and the staff made me feel extremely comfortable. It took no longer than an hour. I felt no kind of pain during or after. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kuzmik to anyone! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik was very, very, very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again for your care Dr. Kuzmik! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik performed my wisdom teeth surgery and I can't express what a great job he did. I didn't have any weird side effects like I had read online about wisdom teeth surgeries. His follow up instructions were very clear and made my recovery easy. He even called me that night to check and see how I was feeling. The staff was so helpful and nice. I'm so glad I chose Dr. Kuzmik and would recommend him to anyone that needs oral surgery! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kuzmik for treatment for the past couple of years. I needed extensive sinus grafting surgery in order to have a dental implant placed. Dr. Kuzmik was very patient in explaining every step of the process to me. He was always available to answer the questions that I had and always called me after my procedures to see how I was doing. I never experienced any complications from the work that Dr. Kuzmik performed on me aside from normal swelling and soreness. I would recommend Dr. Kuzmik to anyone that is in need of any type of dental surgery. The front staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease. They were helpful in submitting my insurance claims for me, and even wrote medical necessity letters to my insurance to try and get me as much coverage as possible. They treated me like an actual person, and not just as a customer. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr Kuzmik was very informative about my procedure and I am very happy with the results. They have a friendly staff. This is the second visit my family has had with Dr. Kuzmik and we will be returning for future work if needed. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr kurzmik and the staff there was very professional. The Doctor also explained everything he was doing. I received information I needed . Dr. Kurzmik called me personally the same day to see how I was doing and if I had any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Pleased that DrK followed up personally by phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great experience. Dr Kuzmik has a straightforward, yet personable approach to his patients. His office staff is top notch. Every detail is covered, every question answered and they do it all with a smile. As I have follow on work needed, I plan to have it all done with Dr Kuzmik. Highly recommend this dentist and his office to anyone in need of an oral surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Easy, painless, spotless, friendly, brilliant, modern what more could I have asked for? Thank you Dr. DELGADO!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Delgado was very, very very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again Mike 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

This was my first time having a tooth pulled and it went very smoothly. It took no longer than an hour. I felt no kind of pain during or after. I would definitely recommend for anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I went in to have a painful tooth pulled. It was a smooth quick process. I had IV sedation and I am a hard stick, but the doctor was very patient and was able to get my IV in the first time without issue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Successful wisdom tooth removal. Smooth experience and called to check up afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I’m really afraid of needles, not dentists. I’ve had to have two dental surgeries to get a tooth implant. Both times, Dr. Kuzmik and his staff were very kind and understanding. My fear goes back to childhood and is something that needs to be taken seriously. They do! As for my surgery, everything went fine, little pain and I’m very happy with their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

Very pleased with my visit. I have a fear of having my mouth worked on. They were the first ones to understand this and kept me calm and talked to me the whole time. I felt like the truly cared about what I was going through. Is a 40 minute drive to their office for me but I found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

Had an issue with a tooth during the COVID crisis and they got me in the same day and took care if my issue pain free! Very professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was al most doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was almost doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting.I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik is an extremely skilled professional,  and I am no stranger to the dental chair.    He is cautious and anticipates  potential scenarios before he begins his procedures.  Yesterday he called my dentist to coordinate my care before he would extract a tooth under a permanent bridge which was quite involved. It was painless and I was surprised when Dr. Kusmik  called me last evening to check on me.  Although he is not extremely chatty he is kind, all questions are answered,  and he works quickly but with the utmost of care.  If I need further work in the future I will be calling on Dr. Kusmik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter's 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter’s 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

The doctor and staff in this clinic were very patient with me. They are very knowledgeable and the quality of treatment and care provided by the doctor is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Delgado did a fantastic job fixing my dental implants. The process was very smooth and his methods used is second to none. We are truly impressed by his great dental service to all his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Kuzmik and the procedure was fast and smooth. It was painless and we did'nt have any problems on processing our insurance coverage in their clinic. Very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Delgado and it was really great. I didn't feel any pain and the procedure was smooth and fast. Very impressive dental care is always provided by this clinic! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had an impacted wisdom tooth done by Dr. Delgado and the procedure was very smooth and very good. Now I don’t have any more worries about being bothered by the impacted wisdom tooth thanks to the good service of Dr. Delgado. His skill is highly recommended to all. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.