Reviews for Alexandria, VA Oral Surgeon Edward B. Delgado, D.D.S.

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2024

Extremely kind and knowledgable staff. I was in extreme pain because of my wisdom teeth, and the team took amazing care of me before, during, and after my removal. Dr Delgado is extraordinary and very kind, and Jennifer is amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2024

Dr. Delgado was great and so was his staff especially Jennifer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2024

I saw Dr Delgado for a painfully failing implant. Although it was painful, he and his team were patient and kind, explaining the procedure and giving me all the breaks I needed. My husband had his wisdom teeth out there because of my recommendation and he was equally pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2024

Using my wife’s account I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr Delgado and his team for a wonderful experience.I had a tooth pulled and I didn’t even need to take an aspirin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2024

Had to have 3 teeth pulled in preparation for dental implants and visited Dr. Delgado's office. Kira, the office manager, is an absolute delight and squeezed me into their tight schedule. Kayla, at the front desk, was so very helpful and took care of all my paperwork. Honestly, I was a bit nervous about having 3 teeth pulled but Dr. Delgado and the staff took the time to explain the procedure to me. Dr. Delgado has a great chairside manner and talked to me during the entire procedure which really put me at ease. Can't praise the doctor and staff enough and highly recommend this office if anyone is considering a dental procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2024

I would give Dr Delgado and his team 6 stars if I could. I went for a wisdom tooth removal and he completed the surgery so quickly and professionally. Dr Delgado and Jennifer did amazing to make me feel at ease and talking me through the post care. The team in the office were genuinely some of the friendliest and nicest people I’ve ever met (especially Kira who had to go the extra mile to complete extra paperwork for me), and if I ever need a tooth out I know where I’ll be going (although I hope I don’t need to..!). Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

Dr. Delgado & Jennifer we very informative and kind. Everything wen well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2024

Dr Delgado and his staff are very gentle and caring,even after I had to cancel an appt bc I forgot to fast. If you need oral surgery, do not be scared. My experience was entirely painless and fast. Highly recommend Dr Delgado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2024

If you need a dental implant, Dr Delgado is the best. He has been our family oral surgeon for years and we have always gotten the best care and outcomes. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2024

Heck who wants to go to an Oral Surgeon? Here you go anyway.. Dr. Delgado's staff is professional and nurturing. Jennifer is the assistant who took my xrays and held my hand during my procedure. I was dreading this day but her kindness, empathy and knowledge was outstanding. Dr. Delgado was patient and told me step by step what was happening. It is the next day after step 2 of my implant and I am sore but greatful it was done. Thank you to the wonderful staff at Delgado & Kuzmik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2024

Can anyone say they look forward to their next oral surgery? I can. Look, I'm getting older. I'm surely going to have more oral surgery needs and I will not be going anywhere else as long as I live in the DMV. I have had two procedures led by Dr. Delgado. The man is a genius. An extraction and an implant and not a smidge of discomfort the next day following two perfect procedures that were over in what seemed like minutes. How do you drill a titanium screw into someone's jaw bone and leave no pain or swelling the next day!? It was like it never happened! (obviously, results may vary). The entire office makes you feel welcome and at ease the minute you step in the door. There's no shame about being nervous; they make you immediately comfortable and confident. The nicest office staff of any medical office I have ever encountered and no one has beside manner like Delgado and his assistants do these days. Add an easy and convenient Alexandria location on top of everything else. Really can't thank them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Getting a tooth extracted cannot ever be fun, but Dr Delgado and his staff exude an air of caring, compassion, competence, and confidence. I’m glad I chose them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Dr. Kuzmik & Dr. Delgado are fantastic. I had great experience both with my implants and wisdom tooth surgery. Everyone works there very professional, calm & comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Dr. Delgado was extremely personable. I went in for an implant consult. He explained all my options thoroughly. The office staff was very polite and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Dr. Delgado and his staff provided excellent care during a recent biopsy procedure. I was able to have the biopsy done on my initial visit instead of having to come back for a second appointment. Dr. Delgado explained each step of process and it was quick and painless. Julie, the technician who assisted was great, as well as the rest of the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2024

My first visit - for a tooth extraction by Dr. Delgado. In every way the procedure deserves 5 stars. The doctor gave me his full attention, kept me informed and encouraged throughout, and completed the extraction and suturing in less time, with less pain, than I imagined possible. He and his assistant in the procedure were friendly, comforting and thorough in explaining what I should expect while in the chair; and what to expect and how to ensure my subsequent recovery goes well. I'd apply those terms "friendly, comforting, and thorough" to every member of staff I interacted with. From my initial call to schedule, through reception and billing, everyone was warm as well as professional - they made my experience stress-free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Thx to Excellent Professional staff for picking up my phone on Monday. Dr. Delgado: thx for taking care of my wisdom tooth yesterday, with complications. I highly recommend Dr. Delgado Office. Tatiana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2024

My 20 year old son was extremely anxious! Dr Delgado was amazing with him. Very patient and caring. Could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you Dr Delgado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

My 20 year old son was extremely anxious! Dr Delgado was ama ong with him. Very patient and caring. Could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you Dr Delgado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2023

I am no stranger to the dental chair.  This well-regarded practice is top of the line.   I recently had two infected teeth extracted with Dr. Delgado.  From making the appointment through the surgery my experience has been excellent.  Dr. Delgado is professional, reassuring,  and answers all questions.  During the procedure he asked me how I was doing.  He works quickly and efficiently with hardly any after surgery pain.  Many dentists say he is one of the best in the area.   His nurses, especially Jennifer, treated me with  kindness and consideration.  I wouldn’t go anywhere else.   Don’t be afraid, this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2023

I am no stranger to the dental chair. This well-regarded practice is top of the line. I recently had two infected teeth extracted with Dr. Delgado. From making the appointment through the surgery my experience has been excellent. Dr. Delgado is professional, reassuring, and answers all questions. During the procedure he asked me how I was doing. He works quickly and efficiently with hardly any after surgery pain. Many dentists say he is one of the best in the area. His nurses, especially Jennifer, treated me with kindness and consideration. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Don't be afraid, this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

I received great care from Dr. Delgado, Jennifer and Janelle. The surgery was quick and straightforward, and the post-op instructions were clear. I just wish the Novocain had lasted a few hours longer after I got home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2023

I couldn't write a more shining review for Dr. Delgado and his staff. I was extremely nervous to have my two impacted wisdom teeth removed (which several dentists had frowned at and told me would be painful to remove and I had put off for years), but Dr. Delgado made the process as easy as breathing. It was easy to book a quick appointment, his staff was kind and efficient and it all felt like it happened in a blink (I was sedated). My recovery was surprisingly easy - my pain was manageable with Advil and I was running errands the next day. Couldn't be happier with my experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2023

Professional service from Dr Delgado. He performed the surgery in a very skilled and careful way. He was very reassuring. His staff are excellent. SueLynn his assistant was very calming and reassuring. The after care plan with questions answered, diet was very thorough. I would recommend this service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Drs. Delgado and Kuzmik are excellent oral surgeons. The office is pleasant and very professional. I highly recommend this office for your oral surgery needs. BTW ... I am a retired dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Yesterday, Dr Delgado installed the dental implant screw that will hold my planned new molar crown. I can’t thank the entire team enough for making it a — dare I say —pleasurable experience. Dr. Delgado performed the work methodically and expertly — and ensured that I was 100 percent pain free from start to finish. SueLynn, helped me with the pre-procedure imaging, assisted during the procedure, and reviewed with me the post-op instructions. She couldn’t have been more generous with her time and insights. Likewise, the folks at the front desk were beyond courteous. If you need an oral surgeon, you want the best. I have no doubt I’ve found that with Dr. Delgado’s team. —— After I badly fractured a tooth and lived with the pain for several days, I discussed my options with my dentist and endodontist. They both concluded that the best course of action was likely to have the tooth removed and replaced with an implant. They referred me to Dr. Delgado who graciously got me in right away. He, and importantly his staff, were unfailing generous with their time in explaining the process and performing the procedure. Dr Delgado performed the extraction expertly. It was quick and painless. I was stitched up and on my way home in about an hour. It’s now nearly 24 hours later and I’m pain free. I couldn’t have asked for anything more, and I look forward to working with his team on follow-up appointments to plan for the new implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2023

From the first time we entered the office for the consultation, we were treated with the best care. The office is comfortable, clean, and nice. Kira at the front desk was so great at explaining the process of the surgery and set us up for success. On the day of the procedure we were greeted by the dental assistant Suelynn who was friendly and comforting to my daughter. She was able to relax because she knew she was in great hands. She loved the music they played and said all her nerves went away. Thanks to the surgeon, Dr. Kuzmik for a job well done. We will definitely use Drs. Kuzmik and Delgado for all our oral surgery needs. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who values great care and a friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2023

Dr. Delgado is always so friendly and patient in describing what’s going on. He did a terrific job taking out my son’s wisdom teeth. And his office staff, especially today’s assistant Sue Lynn, is helpful and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2023

There aren't enough stars to give this practice. I traveled 4,000 miles to have my wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Delgado. The procedure was not only completely painless but also very quick. Dr. Delgados assistant, Suelynn, (who has amazing hair) was extremely kind and made sure I was comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. I will definitely be back to remove my other wisdom teeth. 200% would recommend to anyone. Dr. Delgado is the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2023

Where do I start? I am so impressed by the care and the expertise from both the staff, the assistant Suelynn, and Dr. Delgado. I had two implants today. Everything went well. When your doctor is an expert who has been performing surgery for many years, you are in excellent hands. They are compassionate, caring, careful, and professional. I am going to recommend this practice to my family members, friends, and colleagues as well. I give them five starts, but if there were ten, I would not hesitate to granted them the maximum. I am a teacher, I give them an A+. Bravo for Dr. Delgado, Dr. Kuzmik and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2023

This past Monday I was somewhat apprehensive about getting a 3-root molar extracted. I thank God for Dr. Delgado who, based on an x-ray from my regular dentist, confirmed that the tooth had to come out. He then masterfully applied a local anesthesia and in less than 15 minutes he removed the tooth. He said I would feel some pressure which I did but there was no pain. He was very reassuring that the procedure would go well, and it did. His assistant Sue Lynn then lovingly explained the post-surgery do's and don'ts and also gave me written instructions to take home. The front office staff was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Delgado to anyone who needs oral surgery performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2023

This past Monday I was somewhat apprehensive about getting a 3-root molar extracted. I thank God for Dr. Delgado who, based on an x-ray from my regular dentist, confirmed that the tooth had to come out. He then masterfully applied a local anesthesia and in less than 15 minutes he removed the tooth. He said I would feel some pressure which I did but there was no pain. He was very reassuring that the procedure would go well, and it did. His assistant Sue Lynn then lovingly explained the post-surgery do's and don'ts and also gave me written instructions to take home. The front office staff was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Delgado to anyone who needs oral surgery performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

This is a great place to go for oral surgery. I needed a tooth extracted in preparation for a bridge, and Dr. Delgado was so kind, professional and honest with his evaluation of my tooth. His calm demeanor made me feel very comfortable, he communicated what he was doing as he worked, and he went to great lengths to make sure I was okay and without pain. Sue Lynn was an excellent assistant who was so friendly and compassionate; she also provided great tips and instructions for after care. This practice is outstanding, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

My husband, Chuck, has had several implants done by Dr. Delgado. Dr. Delgado and his staff have always been compassionate and caring. The entire staff is very professional and appointments occurred on time with little or no waiting. Sue Lynn is delightful and very helpful. We would definitely recommend Dr. Delgado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2023

After I badly fractured a tooth and lived with the pain for several days, I discussed my options with my dentist and endodontist. They both concluded that the best course of action was likely to have the tooth removed and replaced with an implant. They referred me to Dr. Delgado who graciously got me in right away. He, and importantly his staff, were unfailing generous with their time in explaining the process and performing the procedure. Dr Delgado performed the extraction expertly. It was quick and painless. I was stitched up and on my way home in about an hour. It’s now nearly 24 hours later and I’m pain free. I couldn’t have asked for anything more, and I look forward to working with his team on follow-up appointments to plan for the new implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

I have wonderful experience My brother give me advice to go Dr . Delgado because he had wonderful experience I really amazed Office staff so friendly and polite I will recommend to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2023

Appointment went great. Dr. Delgado is the best and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him and his staff was fantastic as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Thousand stars for efficiency, excellence, and transparency! I believe they are the top best oral surgeons in the country. I think the doctors here are a gift to the humanity. This provider is here to serve the people and not running a business. Efficient service: Got appointment within a week for bottom wisdom teeth removal. They kept notes when I made the appt and didnt have to repeat when i was there for the appt. They ask for only the info they need, Minimal paperwork (only whats necessary). Nobody gave any bs sales speech. Excellent professionalism: x-ray and tooth extraction were done on the same day. The entire process took maybe 45mins but the actual surgery took less than 5mins. That's how expert Dr. Kuzmik is! Felt a little bit of pressure during the surgery and coudn't tell when the tooth was out. No pain during the procedures. The doctor and staff provided details before, during and after the surgery, and care instructions at home. The doctor even called to check on me at night how im doing and if i needed any assistance. Cost Transparency: They offer the best value and very upfront about out of pocket cost. No hidden cost nor crazy bills. Wish I found this provider when I had my upper wisdom teeth removed. They met all the check marks of being a great doctor/provider. Highly recommend them for any oral surgery needs. I hope the doctors share their incredible knowledge with new generation oral surgeons via apprenticeship. Wish Drs. Delgado & Kuzmik the best and their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2022

Dr Delgado was very friendly and efficient while dealing with my 98 year old mother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Dr Delgado and his team were highly skilled, compassionate and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I needed to get my wisdom teeth removed as efficiently, and effectively as possible. This office did a wonderful job at not only removing them with the least amount of pain, but ensuring that I was comfortable, and had all possible forms and applications filled out ahead of time. A process that may normally take 2-3 months simply took a few weeks! Thank you so much Dr. Delgado, and Dr. Kuzmik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2022

I have already posted a rave review on HealthGrades for Dr. Delgado… I just had a wisdom tooth extracted and the experience was far better than I could’ve ever imagined. Hence, I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2022

I was referred to Dr. Delgado for wisdom teeth extraction. I still had all 4 of them but # (1) had become problematic. I have had quite a bit of dental work done but this extraction was just about pain free. No swelling and very little blood. He took the time to explain the procedure and answer all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Delgado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

From the moment my son and I walked in for our appointment, the secretary and the assistant nurses were very welcoming. Dr Delgado thoroughly explained the procedure we were there for and everything went well. They were very professional. I will recommend a friend or a family member any time. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I had my first meeting with Dr Delgado after being referred to his office by Bonilla Dental Arts, whom I also highly recommend. I prepped for the visit by reviewing his clinic website, dkoms[dot]com and downloading the patient information pages and filling them out. That saved lots of time. Somewhat to my surprise, because the waiting area was empty, I waited almost 20 minutes past my appointment time before being taken to the treatment room. Nevertheless, the young woman who escorted and got me settled was pleasant and appeared knowledgeable. Dr. Delgado arrived promptly, talked with me, politely slowing his speech after I explained my hearing impairment, and discussed the procedure, asked appropriate questions about what I wanted/needed to feel safe and comfortable during the procedure, explained pre-op and post-op precautions. I am waiting for estimates for the procedure but have already been scheduled, which is a pleasant surprise, as I expected to have to wait for another month. I'll update my review after the procedure, but so far I feel completely confident in Dr Delgado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I had my first meeting with Dr Delgado after being referred to his office by Bonilla Dental Arts, whom I also highly recommend. I prepped for the visit by reviewing his clinic website, dkoms[dot]com and downloading the patient information pages and filling them out. That saved lots of time. Somewhat to my surprise, because the waiting area was empty, I waited almost 20 minutes past my appointment time before being taken to the treatment room. Nevertheless, the young woman who escorted and got me settled was pleasant and appeared knowledgeable. Dr. Delgado arrived promptly, talked with me, politely slowing his speech after I explained my hearing impairment, and discussed the procedure, asked appropriate questions about what I wanted/needed to feel safe and comfortable during the procedure, explained pre-op and post-op precautions. I am waiting for estimates for the procedure but have already been scheduled, which is a pleasant surprise, as I expected to have to wait for another month. I'll update my review after the procedure, but so far I feel completely confident in Dr Delgado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

There is no one better than Dr. Delgado! The office staff are amazing as well, Kira, you rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Drs.Delgado and Kuzmik have assisted me with a variety of needs through recent years; services are always great- no issues resulting from a procedure. They take great care with follow up as well. What makes this office exceptional is the wonderful staff - they are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Most professional experience possible from the moment i entered until I left (with one less tooth)! Dr. Delgado is a perfect mix of seriousness and personality. The staff was the best Ive encountered in a medical practice. I hope i never need an oral surgeon again but when inevitably do, i will go see Dr. Delgado for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Most professional experience possible from the moment i entered until I left (with one less tooth)! Dr. Delgado is a perfect mix of seriousness and personality. The staff was the best Ive encountered in a medical practice. I hope i never need an oral surgeon again but when inevitably do, i will go see Dr. Delgado for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Delgado was awesome! I was so nervous throughout the process of getting a dental implant and Dr. Delgado made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

Dr Delgado is the best. They are always on time. He is extremely gentle and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

The staff were attentive and professional. Dr. Delgado made the double procedure smooth and painless. I would highly recommend this practice to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I would not normally recommend the services but if you need a tooth extracted there is no better place to go. Dr. Delgado set me at ease immediately and before I knew it the procedure was over. I can’t say I am looking forward to getting my new implant, but I am confident that I will be getting the best Doc to do the job. Highest compliments also to the excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I was very pleased with Dr Delgado’s care. He was professional, courteous and easy to talk with concerning my condition. He was prompt and worked efficiently. I experienced no pain as promised. The office staff also provided me with the information I needed to recover. I have no hesitation to recommend this practice to anyone seeking the care of an oral surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Easy, painless, spotless, friendly, brilliant, modern what more could I have asked for? Thank you Dr. DELGADO!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Delgado was very, very very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again Mike 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Delgado did a fantastic job fixing my dental implants. The process was very smooth and his methods used is second to none. We are truly impressed by his great dental service to all his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Delgado and it was really great. I didn't feel any pain and the procedure was smooth and fast. Very impressive dental care is always provided by this clinic! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had an impacted wisdom tooth done by Dr. Delgado and the procedure was very smooth and very good. Now I don’t have any more worries about being bothered by the impacted wisdom tooth thanks to the good service of Dr. Delgado. His skill is highly recommended to all. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.