3601 Eisenhower Avenue Suite 250

Alexandria, VA 22304

Reviews for Alexandria, VA Oral Surgeon Edward B. Delgado, D.D.S.

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Easy, painless, spotless, friendly, brilliant, modern what more could I have asked for? Thank you Dr. DELGADO!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Delgado was very, very very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again Mike 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Delgado did a fantastic job fixing my dental implants. The process was very smooth and his methods used is second to none. We are truly impressed by his great dental service to all his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2014

We have been using Dr. Delgado's service for a long time and each visit that we do is getting better. He is very professional and he really knows what is best for your family's dental care and protection. Dr. Delgado's clinic is very highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had them fix a root canal problem and the procedure was fast and smooth. Dr. Delgado in the best when it comes to this kind of service. I will surely recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We have been using Dr. Delgado's service for a long time and each visit that we do is getting better. He is very professional and he really knows what is best for your family's dental care and protection. Dr. Delgado's clinic is very highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Delgado handled my wisdom teeth removal very smoothly. I felt no pain and he really knows how to handle his patients well. This clinic really deserves good reviews from all of their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Delgado really did a great job fixing my dental implants. The procedure was very smooth and his techniques are second to none. I will surely recommend this great service to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We really had a great experience in this clinic. Dr. Delgado is very easy to talk with and his dental service is really great! We will surely be using his amazing service for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Our family really had a great experience under the hands of Dr. Delgado. He is very friendly and very professional when it comes to family dentistry. I'm sure my family will be enjoying his service for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

My daughter had an oral surgery done by Dr. Delgado and the results were really impressive. The procedure was very smooth and my daughter did not feel any pain during the operation at all. We are really happy to have Dr. Delgado in town to take care of our dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Delgado and it was really great. I didn't feel any pain and the procedure was smooth and fast. Very impressive dental care is always provided by this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Delgado is one of the best in town when it comes to dental care. He is very professional and very knowledgeable and knows what his patients needs. We are really impressed by his professional service to his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We are really glad that we have Dr. Delgado as our family dentist. He is a very good dentist and is very skillful when it comes to dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We are really glad that Dr. Delgado is here in our town for our dental care. He is very professional and knows exactly what his patients needs regarding their dental health. Hands down, he has the best clinic and dental service in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

The clinic is clean and the staff are very accommodating to their patients. The work done on the dental implants are very impressive. We are really thankful that Dr. Delgado is in town for this service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

The dental implants restored by Dr. Delgado was really amazing. The surgical procedure done was really good. I will surely recommend their excellent service to all! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had an impacted wisdom tooth done by Dr. Delgado and the procedure was very smooth and very good. Now I don’t have any more worries about being bothered by the impacted wisdom tooth thanks to the good service of Dr. Delgado. His skill is highly recommended to all. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.