Reviews for Alexandria, VA Oral Surgeon Edward B. Delgado, D.D.S.

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2022

Dr Delgado was very friendly and efficient while dealing with my 98 year old mother. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Dr Delgado and his team were highly skilled, compassionate and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I needed to get my wisdom teeth removed as efficiently, and effectively as possible. This office did a wonderful job at not only removing them with the least amount of pain, but ensuring that I was comfortable, and had all possible forms and applications filled out ahead of time. A process that may normally take 2-3 months simply took a few weeks! Thank you so much Dr. Delgado, and Dr. Kuzmik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2022

I have already posted a rave review on HealthGrades for Dr. Delgado… I just had a wisdom tooth extracted and the experience was far better than I could’ve ever imagined. Hence, I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2022

I was referred to Dr. Delgado for wisdom teeth extraction. I still had all 4 of them but # (1) had become problematic. I have had quite a bit of dental work done but this extraction was just about pain free. No swelling and very little blood. He took the time to explain the procedure and answer all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Delgado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

From the moment my son and I walked in for our appointment, the secretary and the assistant nurses were very welcoming. Dr Delgado thoroughly explained the procedure we were there for and everything went well. They were very professional. I will recommend a friend or a family member any time. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I had my first meeting with Dr Delgado after being referred to his office by Bonilla Dental Arts, whom I also highly recommend. I prepped for the visit by reviewing his clinic website, dkoms[dot]com and downloading the patient information pages and filling them out. That saved lots of time. Somewhat to my surprise, because the waiting area was empty, I waited almost 20 minutes past my appointment time before being taken to the treatment room. Nevertheless, the young woman who escorted and got me settled was pleasant and appeared knowledgeable. Dr. Delgado arrived promptly, talked with me, politely slowing his speech after I explained my hearing impairment, and discussed the procedure, asked appropriate questions about what I wanted/needed to feel safe and comfortable during the procedure, explained pre-op and post-op precautions. I am waiting for estimates for the procedure but have already been scheduled, which is a pleasant surprise, as I expected to have to wait for another month. I'll update my review after the procedure, but so far I feel completely confident in Dr Delgado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I had my first meeting with Dr Delgado after being referred to his office by Bonilla Dental Arts, whom I also highly recommend. I prepped for the visit by reviewing his clinic website, dkoms[dot]com and downloading the patient information pages and filling them out. That saved lots of time. Somewhat to my surprise, because the waiting area was empty, I waited almost 20 minutes past my appointment time before being taken to the treatment room. Nevertheless, the young woman who escorted and got me settled was pleasant and appeared knowledgeable. Dr. Delgado arrived promptly, talked with me, politely slowing his speech after I explained my hearing impairment, and discussed the procedure, asked appropriate questions about what I wanted/needed to feel safe and comfortable during the procedure, explained pre-op and post-op precautions. I am waiting for estimates for the procedure but have already been scheduled, which is a pleasant surprise, as I expected to have to wait for another month. I'll update my review after the procedure, but so far I feel completely confident in Dr Delgado. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

There is no one better than Dr. Delgado! The office staff are amazing as well, Kira, you rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Drs.Delgado and Kuzmik have assisted me with a variety of needs through recent years; services are always great- no issues resulting from a procedure. They take great care with follow up as well. What makes this office exceptional is the wonderful staff - they are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Most professional experience possible from the moment i entered until I left (with one less tooth)! Dr. Delgado is a perfect mix of seriousness and personality. The staff was the best Ive encountered in a medical practice. I hope i never need an oral surgeon again but when inevitably do, i will go see Dr. Delgado for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Most professional experience possible from the moment i entered until I left (with one less tooth)! Dr. Delgado is a perfect mix of seriousness and personality. The staff was the best Ive encountered in a medical practice. I hope i never need an oral surgeon again but when inevitably do, i will go see Dr. Delgado for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Delgado was awesome! I was so nervous throughout the process of getting a dental implant and Dr. Delgado made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

Dr Delgado is the best. They are always on time. He is extremely gentle and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

The staff were attentive and professional. Dr. Delgado made the double procedure smooth and painless. I would highly recommend this practice to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I would not normally recommend the services but if you need a tooth extracted there is no better place to go. Dr. Delgado set me at ease immediately and before I knew it the procedure was over. I can’t say I am looking forward to getting my new implant, but I am confident that I will be getting the best Doc to do the job. Highest compliments also to the excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I was very pleased with Dr Delgado’s care. He was professional, courteous and easy to talk with concerning my condition. He was prompt and worked efficiently. I experienced no pain as promised. The office staff also provided me with the information I needed to recover. I have no hesitation to recommend this practice to anyone seeking the care of an oral surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Easy, painless, spotless, friendly, brilliant, modern what more could I have asked for? Thank you Dr. DELGADO!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Delgado was very, very very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again Mike 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Delgado did a fantastic job fixing my dental implants. The process was very smooth and his methods used is second to none. We are truly impressed by his great dental service to all his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Delgado and it was really great. I didn't feel any pain and the procedure was smooth and fast. Very impressive dental care is always provided by this clinic! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.