Reviews for Alexandria, VA Oral Surgeon Edward B. Delgado, D.D.S.

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Most professional experience possible from the moment i entered until I left (with one less tooth)! Dr. Delgado is a perfect mix of seriousness and personality. The staff was the best Ive encountered in a medical practice. I hope i never need an oral surgeon again but when inevitably do, i will go see Dr. Delgado for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Delgado was awesome! I was so nervous throughout the process of getting a dental implant and Dr. Delgado made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

Dr Delgado is the best. They are always on time. He is extremely gentle and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

The staff were attentive and professional. Dr. Delgado made the double procedure smooth and painless. I would highly recommend this practice to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I would not normally recommend the services but if you need a tooth extracted there is no better place to go. Dr. Delgado set me at ease immediately and before I knew it the procedure was over. I can’t say I am looking forward to getting my new implant, but I am confident that I will be getting the best Doc to do the job. Highest compliments also to the excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I was very pleased with Dr Delgado’s care. He was professional, courteous and easy to talk with concerning my condition. He was prompt and worked efficiently. I experienced no pain as promised. The office staff also provided me with the information I needed to recover. I have no hesitation to recommend this practice to anyone seeking the care of an oral surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Easy, painless, spotless, friendly, brilliant, modern what more could I have asked for? Thank you Dr. DELGADO!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Delgado was very, very very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again Mike 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Delgado did a fantastic job fixing my dental implants. The process was very smooth and his methods used is second to none. We are truly impressed by his great dental service to all his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Delgado and it was really great. I didn't feel any pain and the procedure was smooth and fast. Very impressive dental care is always provided by this clinic! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had an impacted wisdom tooth done by Dr. Delgado and the procedure was very smooth and very good. Now I don’t have any more worries about being bothered by the impacted wisdom tooth thanks to the good service of Dr. Delgado. His skill is highly recommended to all. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.