3601 Eisenhower Avenue Suite 250

Alexandria, VA 22304

Reviews for Drs. Delgado & Kuzmik P.C.

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter17 Reviews  
Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado changed my life. I was always fearful to get work done on my mouth. His gentle care, compassion, and excellent surgical care allowed me to have a full mouth implant reconstruction. I can eat normally now and have a wonderful smile. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I travelled from overseas to have Dr. Delgado place my dental implants. Thanks to him and his wonderful staff everything turned out fantastic! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

After seeing many dentists and oral surgeons, I am very glad that I met Dr. Delgado and allowed him to do my complex oral surgery procedures. His kindness and his gentle care and compassion are second to none! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado relieved my clenching and facial pain with Botox injections. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado has placed all of my dental implants and taken out my children’s wisdom teeth. His gentle care and surgical skills are the best. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I live in New Jersey and have traveled to Virginia to have my implants placed my Dr. Delgado. If I need any oral surgery in the future I will continue to come down and have him treat me. He truly is the best. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado is amazing! He explained everything to me before performing my surgery and walked me through the whole procedure. His gently care and expert surgical care made my procedure easy and painless. Thank you Dr. Delgado! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I went in to have a painful tooth pulled. It was a smooth quick process. I had IV sedation and I am a hard stick, but the doctor was very patient and was able to get my IV in the first time without issue! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Great experience. Dr Kuzmik has a straightforward, yet personable approach to his patients. His office staff is top notch. Every detail is covered, every question answered and they do it all with a smile. As I have follow-up work needed, I plan to have it all done with Dr Kuzmik. I highly recommend this dentist and his office to anyone in need of an oral surgeon! It was a great experience. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

A wonderfully successful wisdom tooth removal! It was a smooth experience and Dr. Kuzmik called to check up on me that evening. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was almost doing a "play-by-play", which was comforting to me. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

This was my first time having a tooth pulled and it went very smoothly and Dr. Kuzmik and the staff made me feel extremely comfortable. It took no longer than an hour. I felt no kind of pain during or after. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kuzmik to anyone! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik was very, very, very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again for your care Dr. Kuzmik! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik performed my wisdom teeth surgery and I can't express what a great job he did. I didn't have any weird side effects like I had read online about wisdom teeth surgeries. His follow up instructions were very clear and made my recovery easy. He even called me that night to check and see how I was feeling. The staff was so helpful and nice. I'm so glad I chose Dr. Kuzmik and would recommend him to anyone that needs oral surgery! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kuzmik for treatment for the past couple of years. I needed extensive sinus grafting surgery in order to have a dental implant placed. Dr. Kuzmik was very patient in explaining every step of the process to me. He was always available to answer the questions that I had and always called me after my procedures to see how I was doing. I never experienced any complications from the work that Dr. Kuzmik performed on me aside from normal swelling and soreness. I would recommend Dr. Kuzmik to anyone that is in need of any type of dental surgery. The front staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease. They were helpful in submitting my insurance claims for me, and even wrote medical necessity letters to my insurance to try and get me as much coverage as possible. They treated me like an actual person, and not just as a customer. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr Kuzmik was very informative about my procedure and I am very happy with the results. They have a friendly staff. This is the second visit my family has had with Dr. Kuzmik and we will be returning for future work if needed. I highly recommend this practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.