3601 Eisenhower Avenue Suite 250

Alexandria, VA 22304

Reviews for Drs. Delgado & Kuzmik P.C.

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Easy, painless, spotless, friendly, brilliant, modern what more could I have asked for? Thank you Dr. DELGADO!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Delgado was very, very very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again Mike 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

This was my first time having a tooth pulled and it went very smoothly. It took no longer than an hour. I felt no kind of pain during or after. I would definitely recommend for anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I went in to have a painful tooth pulled. It was a smooth quick process. I had IV sedation and I am a hard stick, but the doctor was very patient and was able to get my IV in the first time without issue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Successful wisdom tooth removal. Smooth experience and called to check up afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I’m really afraid of needles, not dentists. I’ve had to have two dental surgeries to get a tooth implant. Both times, Dr. Kuzmik and his staff were very kind and understanding. My fear goes back to childhood and is something that needs to be taken seriously. They do! As for my surgery, everything went fine, little pain and I’m very happy with their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

Very pleased with my visit. I have a fear of having my mouth worked on. They were the first ones to understand this and kept me calm and talked to me the whole time. I felt like the truly cared about what I was going through. Is a 40 minute drive to their office for me but I found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

Had an issue with a tooth during the COVID crisis and they got me in the same day and took care if my issue pain free! Very professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was al most doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was almost doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting.I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik is an extremely skilled professional,  and I am no stranger to the dental chair.    He is cautious and anticipates  potential scenarios before he begins his procedures.  Yesterday he called my dentist to coordinate my care before he would extract a tooth under a permanent bridge which was quite involved. It was painless and I was surprised when Dr. Kusmik  called me last evening to check on me.  Although he is not extremely chatty he is kind, all questions are answered,  and he works quickly but with the utmost of care.  If I need further work in the future I will be calling on Dr. Kusmik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter's 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter’s 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Delgado did a fantastic job fixing my dental implants. The process was very smooth and his methods used is second to none. We are truly impressed by his great dental service to all his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

What I like best about doing business with this dental clinic is the ease of setting an appointment and the friendliness of the staff. Overall, my experience is second to none and would definitely recommend their services to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2014

I am really glad that we have this dental clinic in town. They really know how to take care of the dental needs of their clients. This is a very highly recommended dental clinic to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2014

We have been using Dr. Delgado's service for a long time and each visit that we do is getting better. He is very professional and he really knows what is best for your family's dental care and protection. Dr. Delgado's clinic is very highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had them fix a root canal problem and the procedure was fast and smooth. Dr. Delgado in the best when it comes to this kind of service. I will surely recommend him to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We really had a great experience in this clinic. They treated us really well and all the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will surely recommend this dental clinic to all our friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Their clinic is clean and they use up to date technology when it comes to your dental care. Also Dr. Kuzmik is very nice and really knows what is best for you. He will have to expect more visits from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We have been using Dr. Delgado's service for a long time and each visit that we do is getting better. He is very professional and he really knows what is best for your family's dental care and protection. Dr. Delgado's clinic is very highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Kuzmik is very professional and very easy to work with. I had a jaw surgery done by Dr. Kuzmik and the results were amazing. I am really glad I rendered his professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Their clinic uses up to date technology when it comes to tooth extraction and dental imaging. This is, by far,the best clinic that I've been into compared to the other ones in our area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Delgado handled my wisdom teeth removal very smoothly. I felt no pain and he really knows how to handle his patients well. This clinic really deserves good reviews from all of their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Kuzmik and the procedure was fast and smooth. It was painless and we did'nt have any problems on processing our insurance coverage in their clinic. Very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

This clinic of Dr. Kuzmik is really awesome! His service to your oral care is second to none. You will surely be assured of a quality dental service and total oral care in the hands of Dr. Kuzmik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We really had a great experience in this clinic. Dr. Delgado is very easy to talk with and his dental service is really great! We will surely be using his amazing service for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Our family really had a great experience under the hands of Dr. Delgado. He is very friendly and very professional when it comes to family dentistry. I'm sure my family will be enjoying his service for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

My daughter had an oral surgery done by Dr. Delgado and the results were really impressive. The procedure was very smooth and my daughter did not feel any pain during the operation at all. We are really happy to have Dr. Delgado in town to take care of our dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Delgado and it was really great. I didn't feel any pain and the procedure was smooth and fast. Very impressive dental care is always provided by this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I am really glad that we have this dental clinic in town. They really know how to take care of the dental needs of their clients. This is a very highly recommended dental clinic to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

This dental clinic is one of the best in town. They use up to date technology for their dental care and the staff are very polite and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

The facility is really clean and the staff was very accommodating. Dr. Kuzmik really did an impressive job on my tooth extraction and dentures. This clinic deserves a five star rating and a good review from their happy customers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

The dental procedure done by Dr. Kuzmik was really great! It was fast and smooth and I felt no pain at all. The excellent dental service they provide is second to none. This clinic is highly recommended to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Delgado is one of the best in town when it comes to dental care. He is very professional and very knowledgeable and knows what his patients needs. We are really impressed by his professional service to his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a teeth extraction done in this clinic and it was really amazing. The procedure was smooth and the results were terrific. I will surely recommend their service to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Their clinic is very clean and they use up to date techniques and technology when it comes to dental care. I will surely recommend this clinic to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We are really glad that we have Dr. Delgado as our family dentist. He is a very good dentist and is very skillful when it comes to dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We are really glad that Dr. Delgado is here in our town for our dental care. He is very professional and knows exactly what his patients needs regarding their dental health. Hands down, he has the best clinic and dental service in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had my dental implants replaced in this clinic and it was really great! They really do know what is best for their patients and the quality of their dental service is second to none. Very highly recommended dental clinic for everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

The clinic is clean and the staff are very accommodating to their patients. The work done on the dental implants are very impressive. We are really thankful that Dr. Delgado is in town for this service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

My family has been under the care of Dr. Kuzmik for a long time and all I can say is it has been a great experience for us. He is very friendly and the quality of his dental care to all his patients is the best in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

This is surely one of the best dental clinic in town. Their facility is very clean and the dentists are very nice and easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Delgado really did a great job fixing my dental implants. The procedure was very smooth and his techniques are second to none. I will surely recommend this great service to all my family and friends! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.