Reviews for Drs. Delgado & Kuzmik P.C.

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

They saw me quickly on an emergency basis for a badly broken tooth. They removed the tooth and inserted an implant with minimum time and pain. They followed up with me in the evening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

The staff were attentive and professional. Dr. Delgado made the double procedure smooth and painless. I would highly recommend this practice to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I would not normally recommend the services but if you need a tooth extracted there is no better place to go. Dr. Delgado set me at ease immediately and before I knew it the procedure was over. I can’t say I am looking forward to getting my new implant, but I am confident that I will be getting the best Doc to do the job. Highest compliments also to the excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Came in for a consultation and had a great experience with the staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I was very pleased with Dr Delgado’s care. He was professional, courteous and easy to talk with concerning my condition. He was prompt and worked efficiently. I experienced no pain as promised. The office staff also provided me with the information I needed to recover. I have no hesitation to recommend this practice to anyone seeking the care of an oral surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr kurzmik and the staff there was very professional. The Doctor also explained everything he was doing. I received information I needed . Dr. Kurzmik called me personally the same day to see how I was doing and if I had any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Pleased that DrK followed up personally by phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great experience. Dr Kuzmik has a straightforward, yet personable approach to his patients. His office staff is top notch. Every detail is covered, every question answered and they do it all with a smile. As I have follow on work needed, I plan to have it all done with Dr Kuzmik. Highly recommend this dentist and his office to anyone in need of an oral surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Easy, painless, spotless, friendly, brilliant, modern what more could I have asked for? Thank you Dr. DELGADO!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Delgado was very, very very good!! From the time I walked into the office until the time I left the office everyone was very kind and professional. Did I say everyone? Everyone!! The whole office!! Thanks again Mike 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

This was my first time having a tooth pulled and it went very smoothly. It took no longer than an hour. I felt no kind of pain during or after. I would definitely recommend for anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I went in to have a painful tooth pulled. It was a smooth quick process. I had IV sedation and I am a hard stick, but the doctor was very patient and was able to get my IV in the first time without issue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Successful wisdom tooth removal. Smooth experience and called to check up afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I’m really afraid of needles, not dentists. I’ve had to have two dental surgeries to get a tooth implant. Both times, Dr. Kuzmik and his staff were very kind and understanding. My fear goes back to childhood and is something that needs to be taken seriously. They do! As for my surgery, everything went fine, little pain and I’m very happy with their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

Very pleased with my visit. I have a fear of having my mouth worked on. They were the first ones to understand this and kept me calm and talked to me the whole time. I felt like the truly cared about what I was going through. Is a 40 minute drive to their office for me but I found my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2020

Had an issue with a tooth during the COVID crisis and they got me in the same day and took care if my issue pain free! Very professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was al most doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was almost doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting.I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik is an extremely skilled professional,  and I am no stranger to the dental chair.    He is cautious and anticipates  potential scenarios before he begins his procedures.  Yesterday he called my dentist to coordinate my care before he would extract a tooth under a permanent bridge which was quite involved. It was painless and I was surprised when Dr. Kusmik  called me last evening to check on me.  Although he is not extremely chatty he is kind, all questions are answered,  and he works quickly but with the utmost of care.  If I need further work in the future I will be calling on Dr. Kusmik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter's 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter’s 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

The doctor and staff in this clinic were very patient with me. They are very knowledgeable and the quality of treatment and care provided by the doctor is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Delgado did a fantastic job fixing my dental implants. The process was very smooth and his methods used is second to none. We are truly impressed by his great dental service to all his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Kuzmik and the procedure was fast and smooth. It was painless and we did'nt have any problems on processing our insurance coverage in their clinic. Very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We are really glad that Dr. Delgado is here in our town for our dental care. He is very professional and knows exactly what his patients needs regarding their dental health. Hands down, he has the best clinic and dental service in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had my dental implants replaced in this clinic and it was really great! They really do know what is best for their patients and the quality of their dental service is second to none. Very highly recommended dental clinic for everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

The clinic is clean and the staff are very accommodating to their patients. The work done on the dental implants are very impressive. We are really thankful that Dr. Delgado is in town for this service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

My family has been under the care of Dr. Kuzmik for a long time and all I can say is it has been a great experience for us. He is very friendly and the quality of his dental care to all his patients is the best in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Delgado and it was really great. I didn't feel any pain and the procedure was smooth and fast. Very impressive dental care is always provided by this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

We are really glad that we have Dr. Delgado as our family dentist. He is a very good dentist and is very skillful when it comes to dental care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.