Reviews for Wisdom Teeth Extractions Services Near Alexandria, VA

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2022

I have already posted a rave review on HealthGrades for Dr. Delgado… I just had a wisdom tooth extracted and the experience was far better than I could’ve ever imagined. Hence, I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2022

I was referred to Dr. Delgado for wisdom teeth extraction. I still had all 4 of them but # (1) had become problematic. I have had quite a bit of dental work done but this extraction was just about pain free. No swelling and very little blood. He took the time to explain the procedure and answer all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Delgado! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Amazing practice. I’m super nervous about dental work and had to have an emergency tooth extraction. Dr. K and his staff got me scheduled immediately. Dr. K very calmly walked me through the procedure, and it was over in no time. Not only is he excellent, but his staff is as well. Top notch and highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Amazing practice. I’m super nervous about dental work and had to have an emergency tooth extraction. Dr. K and his staff got me scheduled immediately. Dr. K very calmly walked me through the procedure, and it was over in no time. Not only is he excellent, but his staff is as well. Top notch and highly recommended. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

A wonderfully successful wisdom tooth removal! It was a smooth experience and Dr. Kuzmik called to check up on me that evening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Successful wisdom tooth removal. Smooth experience and called to check up afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Kuzmik and the procedure was fast and smooth. It was painless and we did'nt have any problems on processing our insurance coverage in their clinic. Very nice! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.