Reviews for Oral/Maxillofacial Surgery Services Near Alexandria, VA

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter11 Reviews  
Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I travelled from overseas to have Dr. Delgado place my dental implants. Thanks to him and his wonderful staff everything turned out fantastic! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Delgado has placed all of my dental implants and taken out my children’s wisdom teeth. His gentle care and surgical skills are the best. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

I live in New Jersey and have traveled to Virginia to have my implants placed my Dr. Delgado. If I need any oral surgery in the future I will continue to come down and have him treat me. He truly is the best. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 30, 2020

A wonderfully successful wisdom tooth removal! It was a smooth experience and Dr. Kuzmik called to check up on me that evening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

My experience completely surpassed my expectations, by far. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed that had become painfully infected. In my personal experience, I felt no pain at all during the extraction only some pressure. They were very tuned into how I was doing during the entire extraction process and responsive to my needs. I never leave reviews with my name attached but felt it was the right thing to do in this case. I experienced an excellent end-to-end process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Successful wisdom tooth removal. Smooth experience and called to check up afterwards. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Delgado did a fantastic job fixing my dental implants. The process was very smooth and his methods used is second to none. We are truly impressed by his great dental service to all his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Kuzmik and the procedure was fast and smooth. It was painless and we did'nt have any problems on processing our insurance coverage in their clinic. Very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had my dental implants replaced in this clinic and it was really great! They really do know what is best for their patients and the quality of their dental service is second to none. Very highly recommended dental clinic for everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

The clinic is clean and the staff are very accommodating to their patients. The work done on the dental implants are very impressive. We are really thankful that Dr. Delgado is in town for this service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.