Reviews for Alexandria, VA Oral Surgeon Michael D. Kuzmik, D.D.S.

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Thousand stars for efficiency, excellence, and transparency! I believe they are the top best oral surgeons in the country. I think the doctors here are a gift to the humanity. This provider is here to serve the people and not running a business. Efficient service: Got appointment within a week for bottom wisdom teeth removal. They kept notes when I made the appt and didnt have to repeat when i was there for the appt. They ask for only the info they need, Minimal paperwork (only whats necessary). Nobody gave any bs sales speech. Excellent professionalism: x-ray and tooth extraction were done on the same day. The entire process took maybe 45mins but the actual surgery took less than 5mins. That's how expert Dr. Kuzmik is! Felt a little bit of pressure during the surgery and coudn't tell when the tooth was out. No pain during the procedures. The doctor and staff provided details before, during and after the surgery, and care instructions at home. The doctor even called to check on me at night how im doing and if i needed any assistance. Cost Transparency: They offer the best value and very upfront about out of pocket cost. No hidden cost nor crazy bills. Wish I found this provider when I had my upper wisdom teeth removed. They met all the check marks of being a great doctor/provider. Highly recommend them for any oral surgery needs. I hope the doctors share their incredible knowledge with new generation oral surgeons via apprenticeship. Wish Drs. Delgado & Kuzmik the best and their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I needed to get my wisdom teeth removed as efficiently, and effectively as possible. This office did a wonderful job at not only removing them with the least amount of pain, but ensuring that I was comfortable, and had all possible forms and applications filled out ahead of time. A process that may normally take 2-3 months simply took a few weeks! Thank you so much Dr. Delgado, and Dr. Kuzmik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

The Doctor and staff were exceptional. They consistently explained the process and made sure I was comfortable. I even received a call back from Dr. Kuzmik after office hours, when I had a concern. His instructions were spot on. Truly exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Minimum discomfort and quickly completed procedure, lovely office staff and dental assistant. Dr Kuzmik was great. Very careful and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Minimum discomfort and quickly completed procedure, lovely office staff and dental assistant. Dr Kuzmik was great. Very careful and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Drs.Delgado and Kuzmik have assisted me with a variety of needs through recent years; services are always great- no issues resulting from a procedure. They take great care with follow up as well. What makes this office exceptional is the wonderful staff - they are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Staff was efficient & kind, Dr Kuzmik was thorough, explained things in an understandable way, and put me at ease. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

For years Drs Delgato and Kuzmik have been my families go-to doctors for major dental work. I reccomend them without hesitation to anyone seeking high quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

For years Drs Delgato and Kuzmik have been my families go-to doctors for major dental work. I reccomend them without hesitation to anyone seeking high quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Kuzmik and his staff did an excellent job removing my daughters wisdom teeth and we have absolutely no complaints. My daughter was surprised at how efficient they were, it was a much better experience for her than she had been anticipating. We highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Kuzmik and his staff did an excellent job removing my daughters wisdom teeth and we have absolutely no complaints. My daughter was surprised at how efficient they were, it was a much better experience for her than she had been anticipating. We highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

Dr. Kuzmik is the best. He explains every step of the procedure and what to expect. He is a great surgeon. The office staff is always courteous and accommodating. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr Kuzmik and staff greeted me pleasantly and positively. This especially important to me as I have disabilities that could have made the visit complicated. If fact they had no problems, it went easily, and much quicker than I had anticipated. I especially liked Dr Kuzmik's keeping me informed at each level of the procedure. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I’m really afraid of needles, not dentists. I’ve had to have two dental surgeries to get a tooth implant. Both times, Dr. Kuzmik and his staff were very kind and understanding. My fear goes back to childhood and is something that needs to be taken seriously. They do! As for my surgery, everything went fine, little pain and I’m very happy with their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Great experience. Dr Kuzmik has a straightforward, yet personable approach to his patients. His office staff is top notch. Every detail is covered, every question answered and they do it all with a smile. As I have follow on work needed, I plan to have it all done with Dr Kuzmik. Highly recommend this dentist and his office to anyone in need of an oral surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great experience. Dr Kuzmik has a straightforward, yet personable approach to his patients. His office staff is top notch. Every detail is covered, every question answered and they do it all with a smile. As I have follow on work needed, I plan to have it all done with Dr Kuzmik. Highly recommend this dentist and his office to anyone in need of an oral surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I’m really afraid of needles, not dentists. I’ve had to have two dental surgeries to get a tooth implant. Both times, Dr. Kuzmik and his staff were very kind and understanding. My fear goes back to childhood and is something that needs to be taken seriously. They do! As for my surgery, everything went fine, little pain and I’m very happy with their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was al most doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was al most doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was almost doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting.I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik is an extremely skilled professional,  and I am no stranger to the dental chair.    He is cautious and anticipates  potential scenarios before he begins his procedures.  Yesterday he called my dentist to coordinate my care before he would extract a tooth under a permanent bridge which was quite involved. It was painless and I was surprised when Dr. Kusmik  called me last evening to check on me.  Although he is not extremely chatty he is kind, all questions are answered,  and he works quickly but with the utmost of care.  If I need further work in the future I will be calling on Dr. Kusmik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter's 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter’s 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Kuzmik and the procedure was fast and smooth. It was painless and we did'nt have any problems on processing our insurance coverage in their clinic. Very nice! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.