3601 Eisenhower Avenue Suite 250

Alexandria, VA 22304

Reviews for Alexandria, VA Oral Surgeon Michael D. Kuzmik, D.D.S.

Our Reviews

At Delgado & Kuzmik P.C., we take pride in offering the highest level of dental care for our Virginia area patients. This is why Drs. Edward Delgado and Michael Kuzmik take into account all of the feedback our previous patients provide us regarding their experience at our facilities. We have formulated a complete list of our patient reviews in order to allow those who are looking for oral/maxillofacial procedures the ability to learn more about our innovative practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback in order to feel rest assured when choosing Delgado & Kuzmik P.C. for treatment.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great experience. Dr Kuzmik has a straightforward, yet personable approach to his patients. His office staff is top notch. Every detail is covered, every question answered and they do it all with a smile. As I have follow on work needed, I plan to have it all done with Dr Kuzmik. Highly recommend this dentist and his office to anyone in need of an oral surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I’m really afraid of needles, not dentists. I’ve had to have two dental surgeries to get a tooth implant. Both times, Dr. Kuzmik and his staff were very kind and understanding. My fear goes back to childhood and is something that needs to be taken seriously. They do! As for my surgery, everything went fine, little pain and I’m very happy with their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was al most doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting. I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik truly kept me calm throughout my #15 molar extraction. He was almost doing a "play-by-play", and it was comforting.I highly recommend him should you need oral surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2019

Dr. Kuzmik is an extremely skilled professional,  and I am no stranger to the dental chair.    He is cautious and anticipates  potential scenarios before he begins his procedures.  Yesterday he called my dentist to coordinate my care before he would extract a tooth under a permanent bridge which was quite involved. It was painless and I was surprised when Dr. Kusmik  called me last evening to check on me.  Although he is not extremely chatty he is kind, all questions are answered,  and he works quickly but with the utmost of care.  If I need further work in the future I will be calling on Dr. Kusmik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter's 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Kuzmik removed a wisdom tooth with two long roots.  It was relatively painless and a much better experience than I was expecting!  He removed my daughter’s 4 wisdom teeth last year and that went very well, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Their clinic is clean and they use up to date technology when it comes to your dental care. Also Dr. Kuzmik is very nice and really knows what is best for you. He will have to expect more visits from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Kuzmik is very professional and very easy to work with. I had a jaw surgery done by Dr. Kuzmik and the results were amazing. I am really glad I rendered his professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Kuzmik and the procedure was fast and smooth. It was painless and we did'nt have any problems on processing our insurance coverage in their clinic. Very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

This clinic of Dr. Kuzmik is really awesome! His service to your oral care is second to none. You will surely be assured of a quality dental service and total oral care in the hands of Dr. Kuzmik! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

The facility is really clean and the staff was very accommodating. Dr. Kuzmik really did an impressive job on my tooth extraction and dentures. This clinic deserves a five star rating and a good review from their happy customers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

The dental procedure done by Dr. Kuzmik was really great! It was fast and smooth and I felt no pain at all. The excellent dental service they provide is second to none. This clinic is highly recommended to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

My family has been under the care of Dr. Kuzmik for a long time and all I can say is it has been a great experience for us. He is very friendly and the quality of his dental care to all his patients is the best in town. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

This is the first time I went to this clinic and all I can say is it was an amazing experience for me. The tooth extraction procedure was very smooth and painless. Dr. Kuzmik is very highly recommended indeed! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.